Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always try to get me in and out as soon as possible. Great customer service and follow up. Keep me informed and up to date on status of repairs and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Jason and Jonathan are the best! Always accommodating and kind. Highly recommend Liberty Mazda service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The Altima was in very clean shape when I first looked at it with 4 brand new tires in which I was impressed. The next day I called to set up a test drive and the salesman was very friendly with no high pressure sales tactic’s,was a very smooth process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Good service, nice accommodations, strange to pay a diagnostic fee when you spend $400 to pay for the issue they find on the car they sold you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Took my Toyota to Liberty Mazda service after 3 local Toyota dealerships service departments disappointed. I knew Liberty service as excellent from my previous four years with my CX-5, which it’s new owner in my family still brings here. Jason, the service manager, advised me they surely could work regular maintenance on my Toyota. They always present a comprehensive video via text from the technician on your vehicle once they have it lifted and inspected: very informational. The reps keep you updated on status as the work is being done. My vehicle tech was Derek this time and I would ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Mazda has been an appealing choice for me since 2020 based on its value, style, and safety compared to other brands. Hopefully gas mileage will be improved soon. Other countries have had the Skyactiv-X engine for a while, but the CX-60 is apparently going to be a hybrid model with regenerative braking. This dealership offered a hassle free buying experience with one year of included car service. The car I wanted was only at Liberty Mazda, but it was a cancelled order so it came with some accessories and was test driven. Like the other Mazdas I've bought, the new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Great people, service, value, cleanliness, atmosphere, location food, coffee bathroom and the overall dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable, did exactly what they said they would do and pleasantly surprised by the video at the end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Fantastic sales team, highly recommended I purchased CX30 for my son, they did not charge me over sticker.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

We had 2 excellent experiences at Liberty.Excellent customer service. Not pushy, very patient. Good prices no markups. We will return for the next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Scheduling was easy, service was great and fast. I was even provided a video recording for the service they provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Excellent service; courteous staff; work done right! Gave an estimate for work needed next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great customer service and thorough technical vehicle inspection from the service technician helped me decide on the work needed for my car. All customer staff were courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

It was a fast and pleasant experience the manager was very professional, polite and helpful with the transaction in every step of the way. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Friendliness and the car was done ahead of time. It was clean and ready to go when I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Really great service and incredibly friendly staff. They all did a great job and would love to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

My car was taken in as scheduled and serviced in a reasonable amount of time. The video showing the results of my service helped me understand the condition of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great customer service from making the appointment to drop-off to pick-up. I was told what would be done, what it would cost and how long it would take, before I made the service appointment. They listened to my concerns and confirmed them with a video from the service inspection tech. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Extremely pleasant from the start… and honest! Not your typical car dealer personalities… much more genuine! Our sales rep, Hunter, was easy to communicate with and made my purchase a pleasant experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Zeon is great to work with. He is informative and knowledgeable. I just leased a 2022 CX-30 and I love it. This is my second car I have leased with Liberty Mazda. They treat you like family and make things happen. Cannot say enough positive things.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I was pleased with the attention and service my wife and I received at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They took me as soon as I arrived and the car was done before they had said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly, informative. They show a video of what they see and are doing to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I just got back from having my car serviced here. The service was excellent from start to finish. They got me right in, asked what I wanted and then ushered me into the comfortable waiting area (where I got entangled in daytime soaps. Don't judge. I didn't even know they still aired them.) When the service was finished, they let me know what they did, sent me a video inspection (We truly live in the future) and had me on my way without any fuss. If only everything in life where this easy.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Thank you so much good service as always ! No complaints always happy to get my car serviced here ! Fast and efficient and helpful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Zach Appruzze’s was Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The diagnostic video was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great service department! The team was efficient and very informative throughout. I’ll certainly service my vehicle here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Speedy service. I’m always skeptical though about the additional service items they suggest. They’re typically costly and I usually opt out unless there’s a problem I’m experiencing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Jordan made finding a car so easy, and Bill was extremely knowledgeable in finance! My husband and I had an excellent experience at Liberty Mazda, and look forward to doing business with them for many years. Also, my new CX-5 is amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Jordan made finding a car so easy, and Bill was extremely knowledgeable in finance! My husband and I had an excellent experience at Liberty Mazda, and look forward to doing business with them for many years. Also, my new CX-5 is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This dealership is very good at what they do The service is special timely order

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I have purchased 3 cars from Liberty and have had an excellent experience each and every time! The entire Liberty team works seamlessly together, resulting in a smooth and friendly process for the customer. I can’t thank them enough for making me feel so comfortable, and working in my best interest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Every aspect of the buying experience was an absolute pleasure. Customers are truly treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Shannon is a joy to work with she’s friendly and professional! Everyone there is top notch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

This dealership is great to do business with very courteous and keep you engaged when you Show up for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Jason the Service Manager, Shannon; my Service Representative and Mike; my Technician are simply amazing people and professionals every time I go to the Liberty Mazda Service Department. I cannot say enough about my experience with this First Class Team!!! John Ploskonka Retired Marine Sergeant Major And citizen of these United States of America

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Third purchase from Liberty and love their professionalism and lack of pressure. Sales and service departments are topnotch and trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I was having a transmission issue, they got me in within 2 days. Went through the entire car, sent me a video, which was awesome. Shannon, she was amazing. Great customer service skills, interaction was so positive. When im ready for a new car ill be visiting liberty mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thank you so much Nick deLgiudice . I was going through a lot and you helped me so much with my situation thanks to you I’m driving my dream vehicle. I love my Cx-5 Suv . I was so amazed when I saw my SUV after waiting for it after being shipped from Japan . it was worth the wait . I mean you really took good care of me . Thank u again , I got everything , I asked for in my vehicle, I’m enjoying my sun roof and my heated seats and my white leather interior. And Shannon Rod thank you for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Everyone was courteous and professional. This began with my call to arrange for the visit to Tim when he returned my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Shannon is the best person to be answering the phone. She’s so great at customer service!! Loved that Derek F. sent a video, so I can actually understand what’s being done to my vehicle. Even the inspection sheet is very organized. Jason S. is also fabulous, he checked in to see that all my concerns and needs were addressed. Thanks you everyone for such a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I had a great experience with my last service appointment at Liberty Mazda. Jonathan was professional and very helpful in explaining the services my car needed. I got an oil change and brakes done and they were done very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great dealer! Friendly people and good atmosphere. Our salesman Istvan Fodor was knowledgeable and very helpful. Special thank you to Bill and Brandi. I’m sure that we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Dealer has always hone above and beyond to take care of my need as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I loved the service from first meeting with Malik thru delivery of the vehicle. Great experience and loved the customer service. I recommend Liberty Honda purely based on service provided

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Customer service is my priority and Liberty Mazda has it. I felt welcomed, no pressure, and went through the whole process smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Adbul was courteous and Knowledgeable. He considered all needs and helped me find my PERFECT VEHICLE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

This is the best dealership in CT. Jordan was great and the prices are hundreds less per month than other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Best experience I've ever had buying a car! No Pressure , just friendly friendly knowledgeable and supportive staff staff. They made by the car hair hassle free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Service at Liberty Mazda has always been excellent and efficient. The video I receive as work is done is appreciated since I like to know exactly what is being done and why. Thank you for excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Had the car I wanted in stock. Little to no markups and moderate trade-in pricing for my old vehicle. Made the mistake of not opting out of a car detail as paint was marred and swirled on delivery which will probably take a weekend for paint correction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everyone was friendly and answered my questions. Hunter was always responding to emails and texts. The showroom was very nice and I didn’t see one rat, so that’s nice. Seriously, overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Exceptional Service. Clean layout. Salespeople were very responsive regarding my inquiries. Staff kept me informed about my car order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Professional and honest throughout the process!!! Would definitely recommend! I plan to go back to them anytime I need a new car! Jordan explained everything in great detail and had great knowledge about the car we were interested in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were very honest and upfront about everything. They tried to do the best for you when possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Jordan was very attentive and eager to help, he did everything possible to make me leave from there happy and he absolutely delivered. Everyone in the location was helpful and friendly with Jordan going the extra mile every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The main reason I like this service department is trust in the people that work there. Everything is always done in a timely fashion and workers are polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very easy to schedule service, always on time and provide updates regarding status and needed services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The best dealership ever! They always provide excellent service and that is what is important!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Elana and Jonathan were AMAZING! I was in such a jam and this team helped me solve a problem, no other Mazda even tried to. Dream Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Really good customer service. Love the fact that they show you a video of your car. Comfortable waiting area as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Pleasant, clean and smiling faces upon arrival. Clean wAiting area and a nice chat with the salemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I love the video about the car and service was very quick, I like the Whitney area it was very clean and very airy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Shannon Rode is the reason I keep bringing my vehicle to Mazda for servicing. I know everything will be taken care of properly and timely!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service is always thorough with excellent feedback and very prompt as well. I always take my car to get service at Liberty Mazda and have never had a problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Always professional and efficient. Easy to get in and help find the correct solution. Love the agents in the service department. They make everything so simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service Shannon as always extremely competent and gracious Will bring my other vehicle shortly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service is good and fast, people are friendly. Once you made appointment things just go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Service was great for my daughter’s Mazda CX-5. So friendly! Jonathan was professional and so nice! Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had a very good experience. Zach was very knowledgeable and helpful, the only thing i thought that they usually wash your car and no one asked me if I wanted my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We are very pleased with all our interactions at Liberty Mazda. Our salesman, Mr. Fodor, was great, as were all the staff we encountered. Would highly recommend this dealership. Love our new Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

It was worth the drive to Liberty. In a tough time to buy a car, they made the experience easy, and found what I wanted, at a fair price, faster than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everyone we encountered at Liberty Mazda was helpful, friendly and most accommodating. We enjoyed our experience and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I’ve had two emergency situations in which Liberty Mazda has been there to bail me out. In this situation, it was the day after our wedding and my car’s belt snapped and we somehow made it to liberty where they were able to diagnose and address the situation and even stayed late to get us back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I love this place! The staff is always amazing especially Jason and Jonathan! Five stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

It was easy, fast, and efficient. They were friendly and valued my time as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Liberty Mazda consistently looks out for the best maintenance of my car while being cost effective. I feel they are poking out for my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The sales team was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made the buying experience fun and easy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review