Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Jayson was so great in helping us finding the right car and was patent with us. The Hartford livery Mazda is a clean and warm welcoming place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Always thorough and efficient as well as friendly and courteous ! I trust them and therefore keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Love the team at Liberty Mazda service especially Jonathan. I wouldn’t trust our cars with any other team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great experience, didn’t take long clean waiting area everyone was friendly explained what was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The service is great, and they always help customers out. I would recommend them to others. The service manager there goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great dealer experience for both sales and service. Always helpful and willing to go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Hunter and Nick were very nice . They listened to my needs. They were very helpful and I felt no pressure unlike some dealerships that I have been to. I will recommend Liberty to anyone I know that is in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Excellent communication skills between staff and customers. We are highly impressed with the staff and the head of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I think that this dealership is exceptional!They are very accommodating also thorough and do very good work they trust worthy I have owned my Mazda 3 for 16 years and it is in great shape ! I never had a problem thank God Thank you Mazda! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Zoen was a great help in picking out a car that was just right for me. He had the answers to all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

they are very nice people and always very helpful. worth the forty minute drive everytime i come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

One of the better car buying experiences that I’ve had. I appreciate the no haggling, MSRP is the price approach. Maybe you pay a little more, maybe a little less, but it completely removes what is easily the most aggravating part of buying a car. Malik was great. Always very helpful. Always kept me up to speed on the status of my order. Would certainly be happy to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Just bought a car from them. The service was unbeatable. I worked with Zeon who was such a pleasure. He keep me informed and explained everything in such detail. Always smiling and pleasant. He's the best. Thank you Liberty Mazda and big up Zeon you're the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Zeon listened, he was attentive, informative, respectful, and kind. He searched for answers he did not have. Brandi was welcoming and helpful when needed. The dealership is like having a band of big brothers! Everyone willing and able to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Liberty has always treated me fair and service has been very good. Service staff took the time to explain issues and recommenations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Excellent location and service making for a fluid experience getting my car work done in ample time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Hunter made the process of purchasing a car easy from start to finish. He was personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to conduct business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Clean dealership Malik was very helpful and overall one of the best salesmen I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very impressed with the service I received. The video and the narrative as they were working on. My car was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Online booking for service is very easy to use. Work was completed quickly and the video walkthrough is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great service! Easy to schedule appointments and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend Liberty Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Malik Beckford was a knowledgeable salesperson. The purchasing process was quick and relatively easy. I would purchase from Liberty Mazda again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Love them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Best costumer services as always! Jonathan Martinez is amazing! I’m thankful for the attentions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Friendly. Respectful. Attentive. Courteous. Knowledgeable. Will find answers to questions. They work as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Liberty Mazda was an excellent dealership. They were communicative and transparent throughout the whole process! I love my new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Ishvan was SUCH a great guy to work with. He truly cared about me and doing the best thing possible for my purchase, and he was so responsive. Definitely part of the reason I bought my new car was your customer service, along with the fact it's a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very professional and attentive every detail in servicing my car. Cost was less than I expected. Satisfy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I live 1 hour away with dealers much closer and because of Jason Secor I keep coming back to Liberty Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I like the way you treat me as a customer, very professional and detailed about the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Very organized, makes it easy to set up appointment, car was serviced promptly. Also received call and explanation of what work was suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

good service and excellent workers, good customer service, looking for the best for you. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Liberty Mazda is the best. The service manager is knowledgeable and best of all he cares!! The advisors and techs are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Most of this deal was done over the phone because I’m so far away. Zeon was amazing to work with. Everything was done in a timely manner I could not be happier with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Best service team around. Jonathan exceeds expectations and assures all my concerns are always addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The environment and services they provided was inviting. Zeon was really helpful during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Always great service. I appreciate the time taken to explain what needs to be done and what can wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great and efficient service. Good communication throughout wait time and satisfied with repairs completed by staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I feel I get thorough personal care. Jonathan Martinez is a gem. If I had a company, I'd hire him in a minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Service was quick and easy. The staff was kind and courteous. It’s always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great customer service- appreciate the Lyft option, Zach was very helpful. A little tough to schedule over phone but online option was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Pleasant staff and very fast service. Dropped off on my lunch break and got a Lyft back after work. Very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The staff is friendly and very responsive. We had a battery issue with our new Mazda, and they took us in the next day to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Fast service and love how the technicians don’t try to continuously up sell you on add on services that may not be due or recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Liberty Mazda always taken great care of my Mazda CX-5. The service dept. is easy to work with and keeps my car running reliably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Dealership is clean and they’re a great wiring area! Staff is courteous and polite always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Service was very thorough but could be slightly quicker. An hour or less would be great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great customer service from this team!! Dealership is consistent. Second purchase from them and I will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very helpful and professional with very little trouble. I would consider using this service again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Great service. Everyone is professional. I appreciate that they check to see if anything else is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Jason and the entire service team always do an amazing job every time I bring my automobile to the ahop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable service team and they are good communicators. Clean and well stocked waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

A welcoming place, filled with smiles and open dialogue. I was very comfortable and felt no need to put my guard up. Questions were invited and straight answers forthcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Easy and convenient with friendly customer service. The video of what they did and what the car needed was a great feature. I’d definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Thank you for your sling care of my old Mazda again ! Zach! Even when I don’t bring it in it’s taken care of by my husband !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

This dealership is A+. The staff here is very professional in what they do, they’re knowledgeable and knows their stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I drove in from Massachusetts to have my car serviced here. I’m very pleased with every aspect of the process. The managers at the dealership were great accommodating. My service writer was very thorough and the inspection of my vehicle. Will always come back to Liberty Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Jonathan was communicative; advised what was needed and the order in which it would be best to fix. I appreciated his honesty and will continue to choose this location based on the courtesy of the people and the quality of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I liked the way everything was handled . I was updated about each and every step and also the loan application process was hassle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I love the respect that they have for their customers. They treat you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Liberty Mazda in Hartford is the only place I go for any services related to my 2018 CX-9. The technicians are helpful, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

No words can explain how much I appreciate the genuine assistance from the service department. They are very hard working and phenomenal !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The excellence of the service continues to be top notch , the costumer is taking care of with care and professionalism , the work is done with care as prompt as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Jason Secor is awesome! Always willing to go the extra mile for me! Very down to earth group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

We have had the best luck at Liberty Mazda. This is our second car from them and have had a great experience both times. They keep you in the loop the entire process. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Liberty Mazda is in the market to sell a good car, they know that's how a business last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very nice service, everyone is friendly and helpful. Attention to detail too. Clean and well stocked waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

It was a pleasurable experience handled with care And Efficiency!!! This Mazda Dealership Cares and I recommend 100%!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Very pleased with everyone I met and I spent the most time with Hunter and he was great. thoroughly answered all my questions has excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Wonderful experience! For 4 years Pierre and Liberty Mazda have provided a wonderful experience and have demonstrated top tier professionalism and kindness! Grateful for these folks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Malik made the car buying experience quick and easy! I haven’t gotten a new car since 2011, so I was a bit anxious about the whole thing. Everything went super smoothly from picking out what I wanted to doing the paper work with Nick! Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Great quick service and nice customer service representatives. I recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking for a new car or car services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Attentive, quick to get me in and out of service, fair dealing around issues that arise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very professional and timely service! Excellent overall experience. I will be coming back again and recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very accommodating service department. Scheduling is always prompt and efficient. I am very satisfied with the service. I also appreciate having the video during services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

They squeezed me in even though they were closing early for the holiday. They also matched a slightly lower price I found elsewhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The Service team was accommodating and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the repairs that needed to be made. Couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Love the service Department. Zach always makes me feel like I am the most important person in the service department. And takes very good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Perfect attention to detail. Very efficient and friendly. The timing of the device and documentation was world class. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Very timely,honest and informative team, no questionable information was provides, thorough vehicle inspection was conducted and suggestions submitted. I felt informed, it's great to be treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I was very pleased with the job they did on my vehicle. They were very professional and their job..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Service appointment was on time and everything went smoothly. Both maintenance and warranty work was scheduled and it was all done smoothly and quickly. All staff members were pleasant and friendly. Definitely a 5-star experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very pleased with the customer service and work performed on my car. Have been coming here for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Entire process was super easy, from making rhe appointment online to sign in and get the sevice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Staff very informative, skillful, articulate and helpful. New procedure s work well and staff very thorough. Really felt taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I enjoyed working with the service manager and discussing my issue directly with the tech. I’d like to keep this line of communication open as we continue to work to diagnose and solve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

The staff is very knowledgeable and aims for high customer service …. Thank you for taking care of us !! J. Benoit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Always courteous and professional and great service too!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great customer service. My salesman Malik was great to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I was so pleased with the service I received at Liberty Mazda. Brandi you’re awesome!! I love you. Thanks Jay Nye for helping me find my car. Thanks Malik and Nick for making my big day smooth and easy. And Zeon you lucky you had the wrong car because you almost got yourself and Malik in some serious trouble. (Lol, just kidding) but seriously I was more than pleased with my service, thank you all. Love the Mazda Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Well, they did a good job explaining what they did but this is the 2nd time that the flat tire light comes on after work done on the car, not happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Liberty Mazda is amazing! When I started looking for a CX-5, I went to another dealership that was very pushy and flat out rude. I left fuming mad and was dreading my next car shopping experience. Reluctantly, I called Liberty Mazda because I was afraid to walk into another dealership. This was a completely different experience. It was actually enjoyable to purchase my car. Zeon was very knowledgeable about the different trim levels and he thoroughly explained how all of the features work on the test drive and after again after my purchase. Everyone was patient and transparent. No one ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I liked a video feature - keep it, pretty self explanatory. I know it’s not a mechanics part, but you guys could also do bodywork services for scratches and little dents, that would be nice. I would also include full device check as a complimentary service for first timers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The buying experience was different and refreshing. No haggling. Hunter was helpful and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review