Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I would highly recommend Nick and everyone at Liberty Mazda to anyone I know. Nick made the car buying process so simple, and it took no time at all. His customer service went above and beyond all of my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Nick went above and beyond to help me purchase a brand new car. He made the process simple and he was very fast and efficient. I would happily recommend him and everyone at Liberty Mazda of Hartford to any of my family and friends!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Lived nick! Helped me with everything for my car! Made it super fast and easy! thank you again liberty mazda and Nick for the great service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Liberty Mazda. In past years, my experience with other dealerships has been less than optimal. Liberty was just the opposite and as a result, I travel over 1 hour to get my service work done through them too! Sales is easy and respectful (especially if your female). Service goes above and beyond expectations and I've always been treated with respect and care. Thank you to the entire team, especially Jason in Service and Jason (there's more than one! :).

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Awesome buying experience from the start to finish. Zach was truly a no pressure Salesman. Very sharp and on track with everything. Financing with Bill was easy and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

It was an awesome buying experience! Jordan, Billy and Michael did a wonderful job and got me in & out so quickly I could not be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I was in the market for a Lease, and I ended up leasing the 2021 Mazda CX-5 (black on black, leather interior, AWD Touring Edition). The dealership staff were incredibly knowledgable, helpful, and courteous to me throughout the entire process. Their honesty, integrity, and customer service have made me a life-long Mazda driver. The vehicle is amazing, and this dealership and its associates are above and beyond people. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I would highly recommend these people and these cars without hesitation ^_^

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I was in the market for a Lease, and I ended up leasing the 2021 Mazda CX-5 (black on black, leather interior, AWD Touring Edition). The dealership staff were incredibly knowledgable, helpful, and courteous to me throughout the entire process. Their honesty, integrity, and customer service have made me a life-long Mazda driver. The vehicle is amazing, and this dealership and its associates are above and beyond people. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I would highly recommend these people and these cars without hesitation ^_^

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Easy process. No stress. I was given thorough information and was able to make my choices. Zeon was knowledgable and without pressure. Jason made the final paperwork process easy. I love my car!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I have had excellent service from Liberty Mazda for the past 7 years and always found them to be straightforward and efficient. I appreciate that they send a video of their inspections and recommended service so you see what they are seeing. I just had my first experience with the sales department this week and they are just as excellent as the service department. They are fair and straightforward in their pricing, and are polite and not pushy at all, and they really worked with me to find the right car for me. I especially appreciate their understanding of my situation ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

I have had excellent service from Liberty Mazda for the past 7 years and always found them to be straightforward and efficient. I appreciate that they send a video of their inspections and recommended service so you see what they are seeing. I just had my first experience with the sales department this week and they are just as excellent as the service department. They are fair and straightforward in their pricing, and are polite and not pushy at all, and they really worked with me to find the right car for me. I especially appreciate their understanding of my situation ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Sales were great when we initially purchased vehicle/compare and shopped around/great price with no haggling/Service has been outstanding -dealing primarily with Jon but all staff have been wonderful/take the time to explain what is really needed and why. Vey helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I would never go anywhere else! Their outstanding service is unmatched and the exemplar for what every business should strive for! I felt supported by a team that was knowledgeable, compassionate, and responsive! Hands down, the best experience possible despite the terrible circumstances!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Liberty Mazda Hartford is the exemplar of outstanding customer service. They are compassionate, knowledgeable, responsive, and eager to help and support! I would never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great service and great selection of vehicles. The sales rep, Ken, is really knowledgeable and passionate about the Mazda brand, which helped tremendously in choosing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

We had a great experience. We bought a used Mazda CX 5 and it was in perfect condition. The sales and finance people were excellent and at no time did I feel pressured into buying anything.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

We worked with Jordan who did a fabulous job walking us through the buying process. At no time did I feel pressured and everyone there went out of their way to accommodate our schedule. The extended test drive was a fantastic bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience here! It was not overwhelming at all!! Zach made the whole process so smooth and easy! I highly recommend this dealership for buying or leasing a new car!! I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Everyone working here was so nice and accommodating!! Zach made the whole process so easy and enjoyable! I highly recommend Mazda in Hartford for buying or leasing a new car!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

What a great experience with Liberty Mazda! Honest, informational and very personable. I would not go anywhere else after doing business with these people! The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. My sales person Zeon was extremely honest, and so knowledgeable! I would recommend this very special young man to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

As a first time new car buyer, I was nervous, but Jason Nye was the nicest guy and didn’t pressure me to buy right then and there like the absolute vultures at other dealerships. He printed multiple quotes for me because I had so many questions and wasn’t sure what I wanted. He called me a few days later - not right away - and answered my questions via text about what insurance I needed to be able to drive right off the lot with my car. Jason was really cool, so nice, and incredibly helpful. The dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

I have never purchased or leased a new car before, so I was nervous going into the process, but Jason Nye was so nice to me, so knowledgeable, and so patient. He never pushed me to try or buy anything and just asked me what I wanted. He said he could show me any car they had, knew all about the different trim packages, and put up with all my questions. He printed multiple quotes for me based on different models and mileages, and gave me a handful of days to think about it before reaching out. Other dealerships were ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Zach was awesome to work with! Went to test drive a car (which I ended up buying!), he had the car ready to go when we got there - in the car and test driving within 5 minutes of being at the dealership! Zach was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. Would highly recommend working with Zach!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

I highly recommend Liberty Mazda. I’ve been a client for over 3 years, and I am pleased with the customer service and attention to detail. Ken Hicks was a very patient, supportive and polite salesman. He didn’t pressure me into anything- and took the time to work with me. Brandi was also a pleasure to work with, she was polite and understanding.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

What can I said, Liberty Mazda has been so far the best experience I have had at a dealership. From the minute we walked in, I knew I made the right choice by going there. Zach was our sales rep. and he immediately greed us with a smile. He asked us what we were looking for and listened to everything we said. He was extremely nice and very honest about everything, which I appreciate. I had to contact him about something with the car, which was on a Sunday, his day off, and he called me right away. That right ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Worked with Jason Nye who went out of his way to accommodate us. He was professional and truly helpful. We appreciate his efforts in assisting us with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Had appointment to test drive a Mazda6 last Sunday. On arrival was impressed with clean showroom. Met with Nick and he took us to the car we were interested in. Took the car for a test drive and we were sold on everything about the car handling and especially the light color interior. Came back to the dealership and discussed trade value with Nick and we decided to purchase the car. Our salesperson (Nick) who was very knowledgeable about Mazda6 made our purchase go smoothly. Thanks again to all sales people involved>,Adam,Josh and especially Nick DelGiudice Veronica ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I had a great experience with Liberty Mazda. They made the car buying process go smoothly. I was well informed and felt they were very organized and helpful. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I purchased a CPO Mazda CX-5 back in March of this year. The whole experience was great, especially thanks to Zeon, the rep I worked with throughout. I tried to prepare myself as best as possible for the visit in case I needed to deal with pushy sales tactics, but found that it was not that bad at all. When it was time to sign finance papers with the finance manager (think his name was Bill), there was a little bit of pushiness, but I handled it well, and really, it wasn't that bad compared to what I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was helpful, flexible, understanding and real. They worked within covid guidelines while still meeting my needs on all levels. They made everything run smoothly and seemlessly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Mazda CX-9. The process from being to end was seamless, and the car is fantastic! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Bill the manager was incredibly helpful and I really appreciated the no hassle pricing. Zeon was very informative and very helpful in guiding my decision making. The financial guy was the star. He just was so kind and made the ugliest part painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

My wife and I were interested in leasing a vehicle. Our salesperson Vinh was very easy to work with and the leasing process was very simple. The whole process was a breeze. We would highly recommend Liberty Mazda and our salesperson Vinh.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I recently bought a new car, CX-5, at Liberty Mazda. My salesman was perfect in all the deals and car features. Covid was strictly adhered to and all wore masks. Even with the mask you could see the smiles. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The best place I could’ve gone to and the best service. I recommend this dealer to any one not just looking for a car but looking for great quality service overall

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

My sales man Jordan exceeded my expectations as far as mannerism and professionalism. Everything was smooth from beginning to end when I left with my beautiful SUV. Thank you all at Liberty Mazda

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Very nice courteous staff to work with! Clean facility and friendly atmosphere where everyone wants to help you! I would highly recommend Liberty Mazda in Hartford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

i search on line for the MX-5 i wanted in R.I. Mass. and CT. liberty had the exact color and interior i wanted asked to speak to the sales manger witch is Bill i told him i was a serious buyer and have shopped around in three states if you give me your best price you have a deal.he gave me two hundred dollars off my best price i had in three states.so do the math i said i you have a deal i will take it.he said he did not sell the cars but Vinh ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Management was fantastic and professional. Unfortunately our salesman Vinh was not professional. When we first arrived it was very safe and clean and they took amazing measures to ensure that everything was as clean as it could be. We went on a hassle free test drive and absolutely loved our experience in the car. When we sat down with Vinh, we were asking him questions regarding the value of the car and why it was priced the way it was. We were told we can leave and look elsewhere if we don't like the price. That left me feeling ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

My second purchase here and the experience was great. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They answered all my question promptly and provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Highly recommend Liberty Mazda! I worked with Jason and Zeon who listened to my needs with no sales pressure. They were an absolute pleasure to work with! Zeon responded to my emails in a timely manner and had all my paperwork in order which made for an easy car purchase and pick up. I recommend asking for them if you are looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

The people I dealt with were caring, attentive, considerate, and not pushy. I left after the first test drive to think about the car and try a few more options elsewhere. I returned the next day and got my CX-5!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I'm straight forward with car shopping, and dont have many questions. Vinh was AMAZING to help answer those questions without going into salesman mode.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

We had a great experience at Liberty Mazda everyone was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I was very pleased with the purchase and absolutely love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

This is the dealership to go to if you want respectful hassle free service and the best car buying service Thank You Adam Jordan and Stan each of you made my car buying experience so peaceful. I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Amazing service from the time I received a follow up call about the car i inquired about. I walked out with the exact car i wanted. Everyone was nice and respectful made my car buying experience stress free!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

My lease for my Mazda CX-5 was about to expire at the beginning of April so I made an appointment for a Saturday in February. The salesperson, Jordan, was very kind and helpful. It was very busy that day which says a good thing for the dealership. I would recommend buying or leasing from them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Awesome experience! Just bought my CX5 from Zeon at Liberty. Love my car and Zeon was great to work with. It’s a very busy dealership and I can see why. They are extremely professional and upbeat. I would definitely recommend Zeon and Liberty Mazda to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

I came in with a 2001 Mazda Protege for repairs I had a bad alternator and I was offered to get it fixed. Instead I met with Nicholas my sales person. In the process of getting an upgrade (my new car) Nicholas was very helpful I thought I was not going to get approved because of my low credit score but he tried and got me approved for a used 2012 Mazda 3 that I'm very grateful for. Nic Explained to me the following: How credit works. How my buying interest percentage works. What I was getting in to if I made ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

My experience was great and Ken was amazing! I would definitely recommend this location and Ken specifically to friends and family. The process was easy, all my questions were answered and so far so good with the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Zeon was a great salesman and did an awesome job with this car buying experience. He even delivered the car to me as I could not get there on the day the car was ready. He is very professional. Bill also was extremely helpful in explaining the Mazda experience. I would definitely come back to this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Recently purchased the CX-30 and am thrilled with the performance & comfort. My CX-3 was fun, but the CX-30 adds more luxury & safety features. Friendly & knowledgeable sales staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Completely listened to my needs. Not pushy. Answered all my questions and patiently reviewed the car with me. Car came with everything that was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I found the dealership to be professional, low pressured and responsive without the harassment and haggling I experienced from other dealerships. I really appreciated being given the lowest asking price from the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

A very positive experience! Ken was extremely helpful in finding the exact car I wanted to buy. He explained and demonstrated the car’s features and technologies, as well as the servicing process. On the administrative side all the nescessary steps were completed smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Always liked the Miata. Decided to look at them and test drive one. Was impressed with the handling and perfofmance. Brought one home four days later. Having fun driving the car. Will enjoy it more when summer arrives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Ken Hicks assisted in my original lease 4/2017 and did an outstanding job then. His service on my new lease 12/19 of another CX-5 was great. He did an excellent job of teaching us about the technical upgrades from the earlier version and was very helpful in answering any and all questions we had. I have dealt with many dealerships and salespeople over the years, and Ken is the absolute best. I give him the highest marks because he deserves them..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Easy to deal with, happy people, felt welcome and looked after. Hoping to get it all finished soon with the registration to come through this week...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Great experience, honest upfront from the start. After looking at 4 different cars decided on a Mazda. After going to several Mazda dealers still ended up with the best deal from a Liberty. Everyone was friendly and engaging. Would definitely recommend buying a care from them.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I experienced a most comfortable and excellent sales visit shopping for the CX5 model. Zeon Horsford exhibited complete understanding and knowledge of the model and the competition from others in the model class. He was consistently engaged to "put the customer first" and he created a thoughtful and welcoming sales experience. I appreciated that he addressed all of my concerns and answered all my questions in an open manner. I will recommend Zeon and Liberty Mazda to all friends and family whenever their new car needs arise. Rick D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Nick (our salesman) was great. Very informative. No pressure at all to buy. Kept us informed. Touched base with us throughout and after the sale. Highly recommend Liberty Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience shopping for my Mazda CX-5. There was a good inventory at this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Zeon who was patient and helpful. I would recommend this dealership and Zeon and Miranda. I've only had my Mazda for a few days - but am really enjoying it so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I test drove many makes and models and I loved the drive of the Mazda I didn't feel pressured to purchase the car on site I like the no hassle price that was on point with Kelly blue book and other sites

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

It was an absolute pleasure working with the folks at Liberty Mazda. My salesman Nick was fantastic from start to finish. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The process was seamless, they were able to work within my desired payment and terms. This is the first time that I've ever purchased a car without someone trying to upsell me and put me into something more expensive than I desired. The paperwork was easy to complete and delivery of the vehicle went very smoothly. I love my new CX-5....Thanks Liberty Mazda!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

This is the best dealership I’ve been to. This is my second time leasing. The staff was knowledgeable and super helpful with my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Major thanks to Liberty Mazda, specifically Jason Nye. I've had the displeasure of having to buy a few cars over the last 5 years, and this dealership was the only one who didn't leave me wanting to pull my hair out and scream. If nothing else, I highly recommend them for their easy going nature, no pressure sales. I think I could have asked to test drive every single car in every model, and they wouldn't have cared. I ended up with the CX5 Touring and while there were a few levels higher, it was easily made clear ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I was in contact with both Jason and Bill during my shopping for my car. Both gentleman were always professional and treated me with respect, honesty and showed me that they were very knowledgeable in the car I purchased. They answered all my questions and made me feel like a valued customer. I would recommend your dealership to anyone who ask. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Everyone there was helpful and professional. Ken and Miranda were a pleasure to do business with and I got exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Regular oil change and checkup. Service was quick, The price is worth it vs what I would have to pay doing it myself. No “upsell” pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I live in Massachusetts and choose to go to Liberty Mazda for all my service (I did buy my car here). I find it to be a very friendly place and I love that I get a video of the technician doing my service so that I can be sure if I need a part or something replaced, that I can verify that with my own eyes. The only reason I gave them four stars is that this time I forgot to ask for my car to be washed and they didn't ask if I wanted it done either. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

There had been an earlier scheduling issue, so to make sure there were no issues this time, Service Manager Jason dealt directly / personally with me. He kept me filled in on my cars status, did everything possible to make my stay pleasant, and gave me a good price for the repairs. The repair work was so far as I can see done well and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

The friendliest service department I have ever dealt with. They always make you feel welcome. Jason has a great crew of service writers. Had a few questions for Jason about my car. He knew the answer s didn't have to look thinks up. He knows his stuff. Jason and the service department is the reason why I keep coming back. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

A real pleasure doing business with Liberty Mazda.They are quick and very honest. A very comfortable environment. You are treated with respect and are always treated by the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Personal service given to me and the two Mazdas I own. Very thorough service and accounting given to me about the charges on my bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Through the years I have experienced many good dealerships and service departments, these include Liberty Honda, Volvo, and local Toyota dealerships. Frankly none of them even come close to the personal service I have received from Mazda. This is my first Mazda and I LOVE it and can't imagine ever going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Jonathan Martinez is awesome; represents Liberty Mazda well. Jason Secor sets the tone for whole Service Department! A positive improvement since he came on board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I had a great experience from start to finish. I had a 7am appointment and staff was there ready to greet me and service my vehicle. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Shannon got my vehicle in quickly upon my arrival and the work was completed in a reasonable amount of time. I do not have any complaints about the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

The service people listened to me, Merced was excellent, going out of his way to help me and explained the repairs well. The whole service department crew gave a feeling of comfort, trust and understanding. We will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I have purchased two cars from Liberty the last almost 20years and have never had a problem with their service program. Service people have been very very good and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

The recall work went fast which fit into my time schedule. I also addressed an issue I had with the navigation system and the technician was able to help me set it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I would recommend Liberty Mazda in a heartbeat! I looked around at many dealerships and this was by far my best experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and no one was pushy at all! And I love my Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

The recall work went faster than expected. I really like the video inspection work by the technician showing the issues that needed to be addressed in the near future (rear brake pads, parking light out, darkened brake fluid, etc.).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

This was my first visit for service on my Mazda. The service department is spotless. You can see the entire process. I was not worried at all about the qualiry of work that was done. Jonathan was very professional. I will be returning for all of my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Had a wonderful experience and got a fantastic car. Not only was there no pressure pricing and sales, Bill was so invested in me finding the right car, he even counseled me to wait and think some more at one point when I was contemplating settling on a not-quite right car they had in the lot. Now that’s a salesperson you can trust. With the extra time I decided to go with the beautiful Red Mazda3 which brings me joy every time I drive or just look at it in my garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Vinh was knowledgeable, patient, helpful and excellent all around. He gave great advice, didn’t mind answering all of my questions, and even helping entertain my kids. I didn’t feel pushed at all and it honestly felt like he had my best interest in mind. Would highly recommend and go back again. Thank you, Vinh!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

This entire dealership is run like a smooth running machine. From sales to service or parts everyone in knowledgeable and friendly. They listen to concerns and answer questions appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Nick was fantastic. Had a bad experience with Carvana in looking for a car for my daughter and Nick was the perfect answer. Got a great car with a minimum of time and effort. Great experience and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I had a great experience at Liberty Mazda. I brought my car in for recall and oil change, Mersad was very helpful he explained all the work that was done on the car, and was able to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Liberty Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

We had the best experience with Jason Secor at Liberty Mazda. Jason, as the Service Manager, goes above and beyond for customers and he is always there to help. Thanks so much for all the work you have done for us. We love our new car as well! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

Excellent experience at Liberty Mazda in Hartford! There was absolutely no pressure at all from any employees. I worked with David and he couldn't have been more helpful or informative. He was extremely kind and really helped me to understand what my options were. He was totally patient with me throughout the process and let me take my time deciding! Would recommend to ANY person looking for a car upgrade! I've gotten tons of compliments on my new Mazda CX-5. Its running great and AWESOME on gas!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

This was the most wonderful car buying experience I have ever had. I was never pressured into making a decision and Jason was the best at helping make the right choice. Everyone remembers your name and they are so pleasant and helpful!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

This was the most amazing car experience I have ever had. I needed a car quickly because my car was totaled. I called Nick to ask if he could help me out. Not only did he go above and beyond in service and selection of a vehicle for me I was able to pick it up the same day. It was a seamless transaction and I am once again a happy Mazda owner. I can't thank Nick enough for all he did to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

This was the most amazing car experience I have ever had. I needed a car quickly because my car was totaled. I called Nick to ask if he could help me out. Not only did he go above and beyond in service and selection of a vehicle for me I was able to pick it up the same day. It was a seamless transaction and I am once again a happy Mazda owner. I can't thank Nick enough for all he did to make it happen.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Worked with Jason Nye as Salesperson and Chris for Financing / Deal Close. Jason was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and willing to go extra mile with me and my family to show additional cars, provide information on features, and make my son feel at home during the car buying experience. Chris, likewise, very friendly and no pressure during deal close. Financing and options were explained in a straightforward way. Pricing was fair and available options on lot were plentiful. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I leased a CX-3 last week from Liberty Mazda in Hartford. I dealt with the GM Jason and Zeon. I felt like a member of the family from the moment I walked in the door. Also, I can't say enough about Chris, the finance manager. It was a seamless process. Jadon was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process. I am loving the new car. I would highly Liberty Mazda to anyone looking to get a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

Very easy and enjoyable car buying experience! Zeon was very helpful in finding the right car for me and Khalil was able to help me get the best price for my trade in!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Pleasant shopping experience. Jason Nve was super helpful and made our purchase as quick as possible. We found the car online and they had it as described in great condition.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

My wife and I had a great experience with Liberty Mazda. We already knew the car we wanted and they had it in stock. The sales staff were knowledgeable, courteous and no pressure. We got a great car at a good deal. Thanks guys!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

This this was one of the most pleasant and positive car-leasing experiences I’ve ever had. Malik was friendly, genuine and knowledgeable, as were his colleagues. I never felt pressured or patronized. Instead, I felt like they truly appreciated my business, and wanted me to leave a happy customer. I have had my CX-9 for a few days now and tell anyone who comments on it where I leased it from. 😊

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review