Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

a day ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNl3BX4qsE96v5NoPxai_qA01';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNl3BX4qsE96v5NoPxai_qA02';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNl3BX4qsE96v5NoPxai_qA03';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNl3BX4qsE96v5NoPxai_qA04';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

I have had excellent service from Liberty Mazda for the past 7 years and always found them to be straightforward and efficient. I appreciate that they send a video of their inspections and recommended service so you see what they are seeing. I just had my first experience with the sales department this week and they are just as excellent as the service department. They are fair and straightforward in their pricing, and are polite and not pushy at all, and they really worked with me to find the right car for me. I especially appreciate their understanding of my situation ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I have had excellent service from Liberty Mazda for the past 7 years and always found them to be straightforward and efficient. I appreciate that they send a video of their inspections and recommended service so you see what they are seeing. I just had my first experience with the sales department this week and they are just as excellent as the service department. They are fair and straightforward in their pricing, and are polite and not pushy at all, and they really worked with me to find the right car for me. I especially appreciate their understanding of my situation ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Sales were great when we initially purchased vehicle/compare and shopped around/great price with no haggling/Service has been outstanding -dealing primarily with Jon but all staff have been wonderful/take the time to explain what is really needed and why. Vey helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I would never go anywhere else! Their outstanding service is unmatched and the exemplar for what every business should strive for! I felt supported by a team that was knowledgeable, compassionate, and responsive! Hands down, the best experience possible despite the terrible circumstances!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Liberty Mazda Hartford is the exemplar of outstanding customer service. They are compassionate, knowledgeable, responsive, and eager to help and support! I would never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great service and great selection of vehicles. The sales rep, Ken, is really knowledgeable and passionate about the Mazda brand, which helped tremendously in choosing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review