Mazda

91 West Service Road
Directions Hartford, CT 06120

  • New Sales: 877-615-2155
  • Used Sales: 877-612-8010
  • Service: 877-612-1235
  • Parts: 877-612-8835
Info

Dealership Reviews

DEALERSHIP REVIEWS
Our Customers Are Our Best Advertisement!

                                                                                                                                        



August 2016


  

"Extremely pleased with auto purchase experience. This was a no-haggle purchase with little negotiation effort on my part, yet I was able to obtain a fantastic deal."

                                                                                                                                                                                      


July 2016

indseypiro | Edmunds.com Reviews

   

"My husband and I purchased a used 2013 certified Mazda 3 Grand Touring. My husband and I have bought quite a few cars over 16 years from different places and this was the BEST car-shopping experience I have ever had. From the minute we walked in, to the minute we left, they even walked me through how to work everything in the car which no dealership has ever done that I have been to or even heard of from anyone. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Every person we talked to and dealt with was awesome! Ken was our salesman and he was great!"




December 2015
JFKnight | DealerRater

 

"Professional, honest service department.

I recently had my car serviced at Liberty Mazda. I was greeted by Jonathan right away and went over the concerns I had. He was technically knowledgable and very professional. He made me feel at ease that my car was in good hands. I was soon after greeted by the Service Manager, Jason. He is a hands on manager who truly cares about his customers and the reputation of the service department. The facility is clean and modern with a nice waiting area but I chose to take their free shuttle back home. Although I'm not a mechanic, I know a lot about cars and do a lot of work myself so I usually know what is wrong with my car when I bring it in to be serviced. I use this knowledge to judge the honesty and integrity of a service center. The diagnosis and suggested repairs by Liberty Mazda were spot on. They were honest and fair. I will not hesitate to use Liberty Mazda Service next time the need arises and I would recommend them to friends and family."



December 2015
Jenny | Facebook Reviews

 

"Great service! Everyone is professional & courteous. After I leave I feel safe."



December 2015
Jenny | Facebook Reviews

 

"Great service! Everyone is professional & courteous. After I leave I feel safe."



November 2015
Michelle | Facebook Reviews

 

"Very stress free easy car buying. I don't think I have ever been at such ease buying a vehicle in my life, and I have purchased many! I would recommend them to anyone!!! My ONLY disappointment was driving home and seeing my gas gauge was at 1/4 after being told that the tank would be full!"



September 2015
Erika | Facebook Reviews

 

"Amazing, in and out! Excellent service!!!"



September 2015
Ryan | DealerRater

 

"Excellent experience.

My father and I stopped in one night about 45 minutes before closing and we were greeted by Jason Nye. We were looking at the 2016 Mazda 6 and Jason was able to answer all of our questions and his product knowledge was outstanding. Every question about the car I asked he was able to answer right away. I've sold cars a few years back and I've also bought good amount of cars in the past but I never had a salesman as knowledge and friendly as Jason. I went back on the weekend to test drive the car and he explained to me the way they price the vehicles and all the offers they have. He also explained to me that they are non commission based. Being non commission definitely helps eliminate the pressure but Jason have me zero pressure. I had an outstanding experience with Jason and I highly recommend seeing him if you're interested in a car on their lot."